ADF&PCD and PLD | Contact the team

Contact the team

Management

Contact ADF&PCD

Renan Joel
Divisional Director – UK & France

renan.joel@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4261

Josh Brooks
Marketing & Community Director

josh.brooks@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 84

Contact ADF&PCD

Jennifer Groves
Commercial Director

jennifer.groves@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4433

Christelle Anya
Community & Content Director

christelle.anya@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 76

Sales & Sponsorship

Contact ADF&PCD

Jennifer Groves
Commercial Director

jennifer.groves@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4433

Federico Dellafiore
Head of Sales – PCD

federico.dellafiore@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4436

Charles Douannes
Sales Manager, PCD

charles.douannes@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4418

Carly Leaver

Sales Manager, ADF

carly.leaver@easyfairs.com+44 (0)20 3196 4337

Edwige Ferrao
Sales Manager, PLD

edwige.ferrao@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4435

Gracia Gomis
Sales Executive, PCD

gracia.gomis@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4272

JE_Picture

Juliette Everard
Sales Executive, PCD

juliette.everard@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4418

 

Mark Yang
International Sales Manager

mark.yang@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4431 – Wechat ID: yangmarkwechat

MicrosoftTeams-image (20)

Emanuela Danzi
Sales Manager

Emanuela.Danzi@easyfairs.com

+39 334 3964105

MicrosoftTeams-image (19)

Francesca Finamore
Sales Manager

Francesca.Finamore@easyfairs.com

+39 331 6285857

Marketing & Content

Josh Brooks

Marketing & Community Director

josh.brooks@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 84

Christelle Anya
Community & Content Director

christelle.anya@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 76

Karen Abarian
Senior Marketing Executive

karen.abarian@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4280
 

Cécilia Mora
Marketing Executive

cecilia.mora@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 81

Picture1

Mar Martinez
Marketing Assistant – Exhibitor Activation 

marketingparis@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 84
 

carolina

Carolina Garcia Porras
Marketing Assistant

carolina.garcia-porras@easyfairs.com

+44-20-319-64421
 

Press and PR

Nataly Joubert
Communications
ADF&PCD and PLD Paris

Nataly.Joubert@gmail.com

+33 (0)6 09 42 25 94

Laurence Mignard
Communications  – International Press
ADF&PCD and PLD Paris

lmignard@l-mark.fr

+33 (0)6 09 42 25 94

Operations

Amélie Degueldre
Operations Manager

amelie.degueldre@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4332

Agathe Forest
Operations Leader

agathe.forest@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 85

Scroll to Top

Submit your details to access our on-demand content for free

You will be given the password for the on-demand page once your information has been submitted. Enjoy your access to PLD Digital Days: On-demand!

By submitting this form you are consenting to being contacted by Easyfairs in the future. At Easyfairs, we take your privacy seriously and will only use the information we collect or receive about you in accordance with our privacy policy. If you change your mind you can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you for submitting the form!

Use this password in the box below to access the PLD content!

Password: Access_OnDemand