Contact - ADF&PCD and PLD Paris

Contact the team

Management

Contact ADF&PCD

Renan Joel
Divisional Director – UK & France

renan.joel@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4261

Josh Brooks
Event Director – ADF&PCD and PLD Paris

josh.brooks@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 84

Contact ADF&PCD

Jennifer Groves
Head of Sales – ADF&PCD and PLD Paris

jennifer.groves@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4433

Christelle Anya
Community & Content Director

christelle.anya@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 76

Colin Williams
Head of Marketing 

colin.williams@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4270

Sales & Sponsorship

Contact ADF&PCD

Jennifer Groves
Head of Sales ADF&PCD and PLD Paris

jennifer.groves@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4433

Federico Dellafiore
Head of International Sales – Packaging

federico.dellafiore@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4436

Charles Douannes
Sales Manager

charles.douannes@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4418

Carly Leaver
International Sales Manager

carly.leaver@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4337

Mark Yang
International Sales Manager

mark.yang@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4431

Wechat ID: yangmarkwechat

Natacha Chiffi
Sales Executive

natacha.chiffi@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4272

Burcu Kaman
Senior Sales Executive

burcu.kaman@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4271

 

Edwige Ferrao
Sales Executive

edwige.ferrao@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4435

 

Marketing & Content

Christelle Anya
Community & Content Director

christelle.anya@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 76

Colin Williams
Head of Marketing 

colin.williams@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4270

Contact Emma in the packaging team

Emma Appert
Marketing Leader

emma.appert@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 82

Clothilde Bougherara
Senior Marketing Executive – PLD

Clothilde.Bougherara@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4428

Cécilia Mora
Marketing Executive

cecilia.mora@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 81

Operations

Amélie Degueldre
Operations Manager

amelie.degueldre@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4332

Agathe Forest
Operations Leader

agathe.forest@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 85

Scroll to Top