Contact the team

Management

Josh Brooks
Event Director

josh.brooks@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4314

Sales & Sponsorship Team

Patrick Hyslop
Head of International Sales

patrick.hyslop@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4430

Jennifer Groves
Head of Sales PLD

jennifer.groves@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4433

Charles Douannes
Sales Manager

charles.douannes@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4418

Federico Dellafiore
International Sales Manager

federico.dellafiore@easyfairs.com

+39 02 8731 7927

Carly Leaver
International Sales Manager

carly.leaver@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4337

Mark Yang
Sales Manager

mark.yang@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4431

Natacha Chiffi
Sales Executive

natacha.chiffi@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4272

Burcu Kaman
Senior Sales Executive

burcu.kaman@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4271

Brand & Marketing Team

Christelle Anya
ICON Director

christelle.anya@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 76

Colin Williams
Head of Marketing 

colin.williams@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4270

Laurent Lemire
Content & Conference Manager

laurent.lemire@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 83

Emma Appert
Marketing Leader

emma.appert@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 82

Cécilia Mora
Marketing Executive

cecilia.mora@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 81

Operations Team

Amélie Degueldre
Operations Manager

amelie.degueldre@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4332

Agathe Forest
Operations Leader

agathe.forest@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 85