ADF&PCD and PLD | Contact the team

Contact the team

Management

Contact ADF&PCD

Renan Joel

Divisional Director – UK & France

renan.joel@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4261

Josh Brooks

Event Director – ADF&PCD and PLD Paris

josh.brooks@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 84

Contact ADF&PCD

Jennifer Groves

Head of Sales – ADF&PCD and PLD Paris

jennifer.groves@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4433

Christelle Anya

Community & Content Director

christelle.anya@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 76

Sales & Sponsorship

Contact ADF&PCD

Jennifer Groves

Head of Sales ADF&PCD and PLD Paris

jennifer.groves@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4433

Natacha Chiffi

Sales Executive

natacha.chiffi@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4272

 

Federico Dellafiore

Head of International Sales – Packaging

federico.dellafiore@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4436

Charles Douannes

Sales Manager

charles.douannes@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4418

Burcu Kaman

Senior Sales Executive

burcu.kaman@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4271

Mark Yang

International Sales Manager

mark.yang@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4431

Wechat ID: yangmarkwechat

Edwige Ferrao

Sales Executive

edwige.ferrao@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4435

Carly Leaver

International Sales Manager

carly.leaver@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4337

Marketing & Content

Josh Brooks

Event Director – ADF&PCD and PLD Paris

josh.brooks@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 84

Cécilia Mora

Marketing Executive

cecilia.mora@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 81

Christelle Anya

Community & Content Director

christelle.anya@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 76

Karen Abarian

Senior Marketing Excutive

karen.abarian@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4280
 

Juliana Autret
Marketing – Exhibitor Support

Juliana.Autret@easyfairs.com

+33 1 40 22 72 72

Phoebe Aspland

Assistant Marketing

phoebe.aspland@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20-319-64278

Relations Publiques

Nataly Joubert

Communications
ADF&PCD et PLD Paris

Nataly.Joubert@gmail.com

+33 (0)6 09 42 25 94

Laurence Mignard

Communications  – Presse Internationale
ADF&PCD and PLD Paris

lmignard@l-mark.fr

+33 (0)6 09 42 25 94

Operations

Amélie Degueldre

Operations Manager

amelie.degueldre@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4332

Agathe Forest

Operations Leader

agathe.forest@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 85

Retour haut de page