ADF&PCD et PLD | Contact

Contactez l'équipe

Management

Contact ADF&PCD

Renan Joel *

Directeur de Division – UK & France

renan.joel@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4261

Josh Brooks

Directeur du salon

josh.brooks@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 84

Contact ADF&PCD

Jennifer Burley

Directrice commerciale

jennifer.burley@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4433

Christelle Anya

Directrice Contenu & Communauté

christelle.anya@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 76

Ventes & Sponsoring

Contact ADF&PCD

Jennifer Burley

Directrice commerciale

jennifer.burley@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4433

Federico Dellafiore

Directeur des ventes – PCD

federico.dellafiore@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4436

Charles Douannes

Responsable commercial, PCD

charles.douannes@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4418

Carly Leaver

Responsable commercial, ADF

carly.leaver@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4337

Edwige Ferrao

Responsable commercial, PLD

edwige.ferrao@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4435

Gracia Gomis

Commerciale, PCD

gracia.gomis@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4272

JE_Picture

Juliette Everard
Commerciale, PCD

juliette.everard@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4418

Mark Yang

Responsable commercial international

mark.yang@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4431

Wechat ID: yangmarkwechat

MicrosoftTeams-image (20)

Emanuela Danzi

Responsable commercial

emanuela.danzi@easyfairs.com

+39 334 3964105

MicrosoftTeams-image (19)

Francesca Finamore
Responsable commercial

Francesca.Finamore@easyfairs.com

+39 331 6285857

Marketing & Contenu

Josh Brooks

Directeur Marketing & Communauté

josh.brooks@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 84

Christelle Anya

Directrice Contenu & Communauté

christelle.anya@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 76

Karen Abarian

Chargée de marketing Senior

karen.abarian@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4280

Cécilia Mora

Chargée de marketing

cecilia.mora@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 81

Picture1

Mar Martinez
Assistant Marketing – Exposants

marketingparis@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 84

carolina

Carolina Garcia Porras
Assistante marketing

carolina.garcia-porras@easyfairs.com

+44-20-319-64421

Relations Publiques

Nataly Joubert
Communications
ADF&PCD et PLD Paris

Nataly.Joubert@gmail.com

+33 (0)6 09 42 25 94

Opérations

Amélie Degueldre

Operations Manager

amelie.degueldre@easyfairs.com

+44 (0)20 3196 4332

Agathe Forest

Operations Leader

agathe.forest@easyfairs.com

+33 (0)1 40 22 72 85

Retour haut de page

Submit your details to access our on-demand content for free

You will be given the password for the on-demand page once your information has been submitted. Enjoy your access to PLD Digital Days: On-demand!

By submitting this form you are consenting to being contacted by Easyfairs in the future. At Easyfairs, we take your privacy seriously and will only use the information we collect or receive about you in accordance with our privacy policy. If you change your mind you can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you for submitting the form!

Use this password in the box below to access the PLD content!

Password: Access_OnDemand